NASIG 2021 Award winners

Congratulations to NASIG 2021 Award winners!

Equity & Inclusion Awards (sponsored by HARRASSOWITZ):

Allyson Ota (Kapi’olani Community College, Honolulu)
Sonali Sugrim (CUNY, New York)

First-Timer Award: (sponsored by Brill and WT Cox):

Hannah McKelvey (Montana State University, Bozeman)
Abigail Sparling (University of Alberta, Edmonton)

Fritz Schwartz Serials Education Scholarship:

Cody Hackett (Georgetown University, Washington, DC)

John Riddick Student Grant: (sponsored by Michigan Publishing):

Shu Wan (University of Iowa, Iowa City)

Paraprofessional Specialist Award:

Gregory Edwards (Lehigh University, Bethlehem)
Carrie Voliva (Indianapolis Public Library, Indianapolis)

This entry was posted in awards. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s