2021 NASIG Election Slate

The following individuals are slated to appear on the ballot for the 2021 election:

Vice President/President-Elect (3-year term beginning 2021/2022)

Madeline Kelly (Western Washington University)

Dana Sinclair (State University of New York College at Old Westbury)

Kristen Twardowski (Duke University Press)

Member At Large (2 to be elected, serve a 2-year term beginning 2021/2022)

Treasa Bane (University of Wisconsin-Madison)

Moon Kim (Ohio State University)

Faye O’Reilly (Wichita State University)

Dejah Rubel (Ferris State University)

Rebecca Tatterson (East Carolina University)

Treasurer (3-year term beginning 2021/2022)

Karen Davidson (Mississippi State University)

Shannon Keller (New York Public Library)

Secretary (3-year term beginning 2021/2022)

Siôn Romaine (University of Washington)

Willa Tavernier (Indiana University)

Ballots, voting instructions, petition candidate instructions, and candidate profiles are forthcoming and information about each will be distributed in separate email messages. Please address any questions to: Xiaoyan Song, Chair, NASIG Nominations & Elections Committee 2020/2021, xsong9@ncsu.edu.

This entry was posted in elections, Nominations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s