2nd Draft: COUNTER 5 Release

Revisions have been made to the draft Code of Practice for COUNTER Release 5. Draft 2 is now available for review and feedback is welcome by the end of May. There is also a useful summary of changes from Draft 1 to Draft 2.

Please send your feedback by email to: lorraine.estelle@counterusage.org

Interested members of NASIG are encouraged to participate in upcoming short webinar sessions:

15 May 2017 – Time:  15:00 BST, 10:00 EDT, 16:00 CET https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/S9WVYDK

15 June 2017 – Time:  15:00 BST, 10:00 EDT, 16:00 CET https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/SDC5B9N

Emily Ray, NASIG Standards Committee

 

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s