Catch the NASIG 2016 Vision Sessions via Live Stream!

If you are not able to make it to Albuquerque for the NASIG 2016 Conference, you can still join us for our Vision Sessions via live stream on the NASIG website.

Information about our Vision Sessions is available here: http://nasig2016.sched.org/overview/type/Vision+Session

 These will be streamed live on June 9 and 10 at 9am Mountain Time (11am Eastern), and June 11 at 10:15am Mountain Time (12:15pm Eastern).

Here’s the link to the Vision Session streams. http://livestream.com/accounts/8385489/events/5562669

 If you are unable to make it to our live stream, do be sure to check back later for the recordings.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in 2016 Conference, Conferences, Vision Sessions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s