Virtual Conference Q&A Lightning Session

The NASIG Continuing Education Committee will hold a 30 minute Virtual Lightning Q&A session on June 3 at 12:00 PM Pacific/1:00 PM Mountain/2:00 PM Central/3:00 PM Eastern. To answer your burning questions about the upcoming NASIG Conference, two members of the NASIG Conference Planning Committee, Char Simser and Michelle Polchow, will be on hand to help answer those questions. Feel free to forward any of your questions prior to the session to NASIG-L or Kevin Balster (kbalster@library.ucla.edu), or ask them during the session.

 This session is free, and no registration is needed. You just need the link and password below.

Session link: https://nasig.webex.com/nasig/onstage/g.php?MTID=eef1d8ec0c86c20424b2ff9f7570f564d

Password: 4sjtNHV3

Advertisements
This entry was posted in 2016 Conference. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s