2016 NASIG Election Slate

The following individuals are slated to appear on the ballot for the 2016 NASIG election:

Vice President/President-Elect (3-year term beginning 2016/17)

Jennifer Arnold – Central Piedmont Community College
Steve Oberg – Wheaton College

Member-at-Large (3 to be elected; 2-year terms beginning 2016/17)

Adolfo Tarango – University of California, San Diego
Angela Dresselhaus – East Carolina University
Betsy Appleton – St. Edward’s University
Chris Bulock – California State University Northridge
Lisa Blackwell – Chamberlain College of Nursing
Lisa Martincik – University of Iowa
Ted Westervelt – Library of Congress

Ballots, voting instructions, petition candidate instructions and candidate profiles are forthcoming and will be distributed in separate e-mail messages. Please address any questions to:

Maria Hatfield
Chair, NASIG Nominations & Elections Committee 2015/16

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s