NASIG 2015 Election Results

The Nominations & Elections Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2015 election. Those elected to office are as follows:

Vice-President/President Elect:
* Anna Creech, University of Richmond

* Kelli Getz, University of Houston

* Michael Hanson, Pima County Community College

* Christian Burris, Wake Forest University
* Laurie Kaplan, ProQuest
* Steve Oberg, Wheaton College

On behalf of the committee, we would like to extend warm congratulations to the elected candidates, as well as sincere thanks to all the candidates who were willing to stand for office.

Nominations & Elections Committee
Steve Shadle, chair
Maria Hatfield, vice chair
Karen Davidson
Christie Degener
Kevin Furniss
Derrik Hiatt
Jenni Wilson

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to NASIG 2015 Election Results

  1. Pingback: News Headlines | LJ INFOdocket

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s