Results of NASIG Vision and Mission Statement Vote

The NASIG Executive Board is pleased to announce that the proposed revised Vision and Mission Statements were adopted by the membership.  We would like to thank all of those members who participated in the voting process.  The Board would also like to extend a special thanks to the members of the task force that worked on these statements: Rick Anderson, Betsy Appleton, Patrick Carr, Lauren Corbett, Tina Feick, October Ivins, and, especially, the task force chair Steve Oberg.  Your hard work is greatly appreciated by the Board and by NASIG as a whole.

Steve Kelley
NASIG President

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s