NASIG 2014 Election Results


The Nominations & Elections Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2014 election.  Those elected to office are as follows:

Vice-President/President Elect:
Carol Ann Borchert, University of South Florida

Eugenia Beh, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Maria Collins, North Carolina State University
Wendy Robertson, University of Iowa

On behalf of the committee, we would like to extend warm congratulations to the elected candidates, as well as sincere thanks to all the candidates who were willing to stand for office.

Nominations & Elections Committee
Kevin Furniss, chair
Danielle Williams, vice chair
Karen Davidson
Christie Degener
Steve Shadle
Jeff Slagell
Jenni Wilson

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s