2014 NASIG Award Winners

The NASIG Awards & Recognition committee has announced the winners of the 2014 NASIG awards:

John Merriman Joint NASIG/UKSG Award
Kathleen McGrath, University of British Columbia (NASIG)
David Walters, Kings College London (UKSG – sponsored by Taylor & Francis)

Horizon Award (sponsored by EBSCO)
Sol Maria Lopez, University of Texas at El Paso

John Riddick Student Grant
Yayo Umetsubo, University of Western Ontario

Rose Robischon Scholarship
Stephanie Rosenblatt, Cerritos College

Serials Specialist Award
Emily Cable, Salem Public Library

Fritz Schwartz Serials Education Scholarship
Jamie Carlstone, Dominican University

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s