2014 NASIG Election Slate

The following individuals are slated to appear on the ballot for the 2014 NASIG election:

Vice President/President-Elect (3-year term beginning 2014/15)

Lisa Blackwell, Chamberlain College of Nursing
Carol Ann Borchert, University of South Florida

Member-at-Large (3 to be elected;  2-year terms beginning 2014/15) 

Michael Arthur, University of Central Florida
Beth Ashmore, Samford University
Eugenia Beh, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Chris Bulock, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Christian Burris, Wake Forest University
Maria Collins, North Carolina State University
Lori Duggan, Indiana University
Sandy Folsom, Central Michigan University
Kelli Getz, University of Houston
Michael Hanson, Lafayette College
Wendy Robertson, University of Iowa
Marsha Seamans, University of Kentucky
Ted Westervelt, Library of Congress

Ballots, voting instructions, petition candidate instructions and candidate profiles are forthcoming and will be distributed in separate e-mail messages.

Please address any questions to:

Kevin Furniss
Chair, NASIG Nominations & Elections Committee 2014

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s