NASIG 2013 Election Results

The Nominations & Elections Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2013 election.  Those elected to office are as follows:

Vice-President/President Elect: Steve Kelley, Wake Forest University

Treasurer: Beverly Geckle, Middle Tennessee State University

Clint Chamberlain, University of Texas at Arlington
Sarah Sutton, Emporia State University
Peter Whiting, University of Southern Indiana

On behalf of the committee, we would like to extend warm congratulations to the elected candidates, as well as sincere thanks to all the candidates who were willing to stand for office.

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s