2011 Election Results

The Nominations & Elections Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2011 election.  Those elected to office are as follows:

Vice-President/President Elect: Bob Boissy, Springer Science+Business Media, LLC

Treasurer Elect: Jennifer Arnold, Central Piedmont Community College

Patrick Carr, East Carolina University
Stephen Clark, College of William and Mary
Allyson Zellner, EBSCO Industries, Inc.

On behalf of the committee, I would like to extend warm congratulations to the elected candidates, as well as sincere thanks to all the candidates who were willing to stand for office.

Pam Cipkowski, Vice-Chair
Nominations & Elections Committee

NASIG Nominations & Elections Committee
Chair: Eleanor Cook
Vice-Chair: Pam Cipkowski
Ann Ercelawn
Meg Mering
Jacquie Samples
Joyce Tenney
Paula Sullenger
Melanie Faithful
Kay Johnson

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s