Candidates for NASIG Board announced

The NASIG Nominations & Elections Committee is pleased to announce the following candidates who will be standing for election for the NASIG Board this year:

Vice President/President Elect:

Michael Arthur, University of Central Florida

Selden Lamoureux, North Carolina State University

Steve Shadle, University of Washington

Member at Large:

Clint Chamberlain, University of Texas-Austin

Maria Collins, North Carolina State University

Deberah England, Wright State University

Wen-Ying Lu, Michigan State University (On leave and currently at University of Colorado-Boulder)

Shana McDanold, University of Pennsylvania

Buddy Pennington, University of Missouri-Kansas City

Sheryl Williams, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Jenni Wilson, Alexander Street Press

A call for petition candidates, complete candidate profiles, and instructions for online voting will be made available soon.

Eleanor Cook

Co-Chair, NASIG Nominations and Elections Committee

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s