2009 Election Results

As announced in April, here are the results of the 2009/10 NASIG elections:

Vice-President/President-Elect: Katy Ginanni

Secretary: Carol Ann Borchert

Treasurer-in-Training: Lisa Blackwell

Members at Large:
Patrick Carr
Steve Kelley
Christine M. Stamison

For the complete roster of the 2009/10 Executive Board see:  http://www.nasig.org/about_executive_board.cfm

About CharS

NASIG member since 1996. Member of the Electronic Communication Committee (ECC) 2009/10- KLA Technical Services Round Table - webmaster, 2009-
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s